Contact Us

THE EDIT TEAM:

Editor

Ramakrishnan Ramanathan
ramu@haymarketsac.com

Managing Editor

Noel D’Cunha
noel@haymarketsac.com

Associate Editors

Dibyajyoti Sarma (Delhi)
dibyajyoti.sarma@haymarketsac.com


Rahul Kumar (Delhi)
Cell+91 11460 20611
rahul@haymarketsac.com

 

Digital Editor

Charmiane Alexander
charmiane.alexander@haymarketsac.com


Assistant Manager- Awards and Events

Kalpak Shah
Cell+91 81699 71401
kalpak.shah@haymarketsac.com

Correspondents

Abhay Avadhani
abhay.avadhani@haymarketsac.com

 

Aditya Ghosalkar
aditya.ghosalkar@haymarketsac.com

 

Disha Chakraborthy
disha.chakraborty@haymarketsac.com

 

Aakash Mudgal
Cell+91 11460 20611
aakash.mudgal@haymarketsac.com

AD-SALES TEAM

B2B Business Head

Sudhanva Jategaonkar
sudhanva.jategaonkar@haymarketsac.com

Deputy Gen Manager Business Solutions

Kalpesh Shah (Mumbai)
Cell+91 82083 88127
kalpesh.shah@haymarketsac.com

Regional Sr Manager - Business Solution

Sanjeev Rathod (Bengaluru)
Cell+91 988665 5583
sanjeev.rathod@haymarketsac.com

CIRCULATION TEAM
Subscription and Circulation Manager

Ganesh Jadhav
Cell+91 82083 88127
ganesh@haymarketsac.com

Address

Haymarket Media(India) Pvt.Ltd.,
Voltas Premises, F Block,
Ground Floor, T. B. Kadam Marg,
Chinchpokli East, Mumbai 400 033.
Telephone: 022 69047500

Latest Poll

The packaging industry is confused by recycling and sustainability rules in India. What is the biggest challenge?

Results

The packaging industry is confused by recycling and sustainability rules in India. What is the biggest challenge?

Shortcomings in EPR policy

 

22.22%

Inadequate infrastructure

 

11.11%

Shortage of recycling firms

 

16.67%

Lack of consumer awareness

 

50.0%

Total Votes : 18

Events

Drupa 2024

May 28 - Jun 07 2024
The Drupa exhibition will be hosted....