Contact Us

THE EDIT TEAM:

Editor

Ramakrishnan Ramanathan
ramu@haymarketsac.com

Managing Editor

Noel D’Cunha
noel@haymarketsac.com

Associate Editors

Dibyajyoti Sarma (Delhi)
dibyajyoti.sarma@haymarketsac.com


Rahul Kumar (Delhi)
Cell+91 11460 20611
rahul@haymarketsac.com

 

Digital Editor

Charmiane Alexander
charmiane.alexander@haymarketsac.com


Assistant Manager- Awards and Events

Kalpak Shah
kalpak.shah@haymarketsac.com

Correspondents

Abhay Avadhani
abhay.avadhani@haymarketsac.com

 

Aditya Ghosalkar
aditya.ghosalkar@haymarketsac.com

 

Disha Chakraborthy
disha.chakraborty@haymarketsac.com

 

Aakash Mudgal
Cell+91 11460 20611
aakash.mudgal@haymarketsac.com

AD-SALES TEAM

B2B Business Head

Sudhanva Jategaonkar
sudhanva.jategaonkar@haymarketsac.com

Deputy Gen Manager Business Solutions

Kalpesh Shah (Mumbai)
Cell+91 82083 88127
kalpesh.shah@haymarketsac.com

Regional Sr Manager - Business Solution

Sanjeev Rathod (Bengaluru)
Cell+91 988665 5583
sanjeev.rathod@haymarketsac.com

CIRCULATION TEAM
Subscription and Circulation Manager

Ganesh Jadhav
Cell+91 98672 18396
ganesh@haymarketsac.com

Mumbai (Regd. Office) Address

Haymarket SAC Publishing (India) Private Ltd
CIN : U22120MH1998PTC116780
Voltas Premises, F Block,
Ground Floor, T. B. Kadam Marg,
Chinchpokli East, Mumbai 400 033.
Telephone: 022 69047500

Latest Poll

Which is the sustainable packaging product among MSMEs that is most popular?

Results

Which is the sustainable packaging product among MSMEs that is most popular?

Bagasse and biodegradable boxes

 

20.69%

Corrugated boxes

 

48.28%

Paper bags

 

27.59%

Recyclable plastic (bubble wraps, bio-plastic)

 

3.45%

Total Votes : 29

Events

Sign India 2024

Aug 09 - Aug 11 2024
Sign India 2024 is a meeting ground....